Yousei Teikoku

Das Feenreich 妖精帝國
Yousei Teikoku Das Feenreich Das Feenreich 妖精帝國
Website Follow Yousei Teikoku


Yousei Teikoku (妖精帝國, Yōsei Teikoku?) (Sometimes misread as Yousei Teikuni) is a Gothic J-Rock group, and part of TEAM FAIRITHM. Their works include the theme songs of the anime shows Magical Pokan, Innocent Venus, and the Mai-HiME videogame soundtrack. They have released one independent album, titl...
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service