WeiShen V 威神V
WayV WeiShen V WeiShen V 威神V



WayV (威神V, WeiShen V) is the China based unit of the Hallyu localization project group, NCT. The unit is composed of seven members: Kun, Ten, Winwin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery, and Yangyang.SM Entertainment first introduced the group on August 13, 2018, as NCT China. On December 31, 2018, it was annou...
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service