Tourbillon Tourbillion Tourbillion
Website Follow Tourbillon



Tourbillon is a Japanese rock band comprised of LUNA SEA members Ryuichi Kawamura (河村隆一, "RYUICHI" in Tourbillon) on vocals and INORAN on guitar and Hiroaki Hayama (葉山 拓亮, "H. Hayama" in Tourbillon) from D-LOOP on keyboard. They have reached the top 3 of the Oricon Weekly Ranking Charts with "Break ...
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service