The SeeYa

The SeeYa
Website Follow The SeeYa


The SeeYa is a R&B girl group composed of Song Minkyung, Heo Youngjoo, Oh Yeongkyung and Sung Yoojin from South Korea. The group is a reboot of original girl group SeeYa. They debuted in November 12, 2012 with their first single album Good To Seeya featuring the title track "Be With You". They h
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service