The Rose

더 로즈
The Rose   더 로즈
Follow The Rose Facebook



The Rose ( 더 로즈 ) is a band from South Korea. The members are Woosung, Dojoon, Jaehyung and Hajoon.

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service