Follow TaeTiSeo



Taetiseo is a 3 sub-unit of the popular girl group Girls' Generation. The sub-unit's members are Taeyeon, Tiffany and Seohyun. The sub-unit's name comes from the first syllable of each members name.

Taetiseo made their debut on May 2, 2012 with their first mini album "Twinkle".

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service