Sweet Sorrow

Sweet Sorrow
Follow Sweet Sorrow


The group consists of four male vocalists, In Ho-jin, Song Woo-jin, Kim Young-woo and Sung Jin-hwan.The name of the group, ``Sweet Sorrow,'' comes from Shakespeare's ``Romeo and Juliet.'' They came up with this name when they were going through hardships in 2002.The four met at the Glee Club, the ma
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service