Super Junior T

슈퍼주니어-티 (Super Junior-T)
Super Junior T 슈퍼주니어-티 (Super Junior-T) 슈퍼주니어-티 (Super Junior-T)
Website Follow Super Junior T



Super Junior-T is the second official sub-unit of Korean boy band Super Junior, established in February 2007. They are one of the few new generation singers known to have been capitalizing trot music, the oldest form of Korean pop music. Super Junior-T contains six Super Junior members, Leeteuk (the
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service