Super Junior

SJ, SuJu 슈퍼주니어
Super Junior SJ, SuJu SJ, SuJu 슈퍼주니어
Website Follow Super Junior Twitter



Super Junior (Korean: 슈퍼주니어), often referred to as SJ or SuJu (슈주), is a popular boy group from South Korea formed by SM Entertainment in 2005 . Super Junior members: Leeteuk (Leader), Kyuhyun, Heechul, Hangeng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kibum, Henry, Zhou...
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service