Seven O`Clock

Seven O`Clock
Follow Seven O`Clock


Seven O'Clock (세븐어클락) is a six-member boy group under Forest Network. They debuted on March 16, 2017 with the release of their first mini-album Butterfly Effect.On September 19, 2018, the group announced they have signed with a new agency, Forest Network, and the departure of Vaan. On Febr...
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service