End of the World
SEKAI NO OWARI End of the World End of the World


Sekai no Owari (stylized as SEKAI NO OWARI and sometimes known in English-speaking countries as End of the World) is a Japanese rock band formed in Tokyo in 2007. The band consists of four members: Satoshi Fukase, Saori Fujisaki, Shinichi "Nakajin" Nakajima, and DJ Love.

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service