Rocket Punch

Rocket Punch   로켓펀치



Rocket Punch is a 6 member girlgroup under Woollim Entertainment. They debuted on August 7, 2019, with the mini album "Pink Punch". 

Members: Juri (1997), Yeonhee (2000), Suyun (2001), Sohee (2003), Yunkyoung (2001), Dahyun (2005)

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service