Website Follow Prizmmy☆ Twitter



Prizmmy☆ is a Japanese group consisting of four girls: Kusakabe Mia, Kubo Reina, Takahashi Karin and Miyazaki Hina.They started their career with the release of their first single entitled Everybody's Gonna be Happy. Thereafter, the music of their single have been introduced in the series Prett
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service