Follow ONEWE


ONEWE (원위), formerly known as MAS (마스) and M.A.S 0094 (마스 공공구사), is a five-member boy band currently signed under RBW and CloudR. They released their first single "Butterfly, Searching for Flowers" on August 15, 2015 before officially debuting on August 2, 2016 on SBS MTV's The Show.&...
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service