Follow NYC



NYC is formed by 3 members of the temporary group called NYCboys;Yamada Ryosuke and Chinen Yuri, who are both in Hey!Say!JUMP, and another Johnny's Entertainment Junior Nakayama Yuma. NYC stands for the first letter of their last names: Nakayama Yuma, Yamada Ryosuke, Chinen Yuri. Their first single
Read more
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service