New F.O.

New F.O.
Website Follow New F.O.


New.F.O (뉴에프오) was a Korean pop 5-member girl group that debuted in 2011 under 6theory and EnterArts Global.

As of 2012 3 girls left the band, with the other two hoping to form a new group.

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service