M Three

M Three   Mスリー
Follow M Three



M Three is the first sub unit of the Japanese idol group Fairies. The sub unit consists of group members Miki Shimomura, Miria Fujita and Mahiro Hayashida. The sub unit's name is derived from the group member's names all starting with the letter "M". M Three will be releasing their debut single,
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service