Milky Way

Milky Way
Follow Milky Way



Milky Way is a Hello! Project trio consisting of Kusumi Koharu from Morning Musume, Kikkawa Yuu and Kitahara Sayaka from Hello! Pro Egg. The unit was made mainly for the anime Kirarin☆Revolution, as all girls lend voices to characters in the series.

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms