Mayday   五月天
Follow Mayday Facebook



Mayday (Chinese: 五月天; pinyin: Wǔ Yuè Tiān), is a Taiwanese rock band that was formed in the late 1990s with five members, namely Ashin (vocalist), Monster and Stone (guitars), Masa (bass) and Guan You (drums).Formerly making music under the name of So Band, they officially came to be known as...
Read more
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service