M.A.P6   엠에이피6
Follow M.A.P6



M.A.P6 (Korean: 엠에이피6‬) is a five member South Korean boy group under Dream Tea Entertainment. The members consists of Minhyuk, J-Jun, Sun, Sign and J-Bin. Minhyuk, Jjun, Sun and J.Vin were former A-Prince members. The group name M.A.P.6 comes from M:arch, A:round, the P:lanet and the numbers st...
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service