Website Follow MALISEND Twitter


Members: Vocal: yu-ki (悠樹) Guitar: siduki (紫月) Guitar: hibari (雲雀) Bass: rino (璃乃) Drums: aru (或) Visual Kei band debuted in 2015. They will release their first live-distributed single “Reincarnation” at their first live at Ikebukuro EDGE on April 27th. official youtube
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service