Leetspeak Monsters

Leetspeak Monster リートスピークモンスターズ
Leetspeak Monsters Leetspeak Monster Leetspeak Monster リートスピークモンスターズ
Website Follow Leetspeak Monsters YouTube Twitter


Formed in December 2016.


Vocal&Rap: D13 (デイーサーテイーン) ドメ

Guitar: Yo'shmeer

Bass & Programming: Euskyss (ユースキス)

Drums: DieWolf (ダイウルフ)


Guitar and Chorus: Mattunurg

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service