Website Follow LeaveLink Twitter


LeaveLink will start its band activities on January 11th, 2017 and consists of ex-Called≠Plan members.Vocal: Yuuto (ユウト) (ex-Called≠Plan, UnRealistic)Guitar: Kawamura Haru (川村ハル) (ex-himeyuri, Mist, Called≠Plan (as rei), now also in Toy'S Army)Bass: Syu (柊) (ex-Called≠Plan)
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service