Hey! Say! 7

Hey! Say! 7
Hey! Say! 7 Hey! Say! 7 Hey! Say! 7
Website Follow Hey! Say! 7



* In a KAT-TUN spring concert on 3 April 2007, 5 members of Johnny's Jr's were named to be part of a new group called Hey! Say! 7. These members were Yuya Takaki, Daiki Arioka, Yuto Nakajima, Yuuri Chinen and Ryosuke Yamada. Initially, the temporary status of the group was unclear, worrying a lot of
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service