Happy 7

Happy 7   ハッピー7
Follow Happy 7



Happy 7 was a unit of Morning Musume, Happy 7 consisted of members:
Ai Kago, Makoto Ogawa, Risa Niigaki, Ai Takahashi, Mika Todd, Asami Kimura and Hitomi Saito

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service