GOT the beat (Girls On Top)

갓 더 비트 (걸스온탑)
GOT the beat (Girls On Top)   갓 더 비트 (걸스온탑)
Website Follow GOT the beat (Girls On Top) YouTube Twitter Facebook



GOT the beat are a South Korean female supergroup composed of 7 members who make up 4 generations of SM Entertainment. They are the first sub-unit of the project group Girls On Top and the lineup consists of soloist BoA, Taeyeon and Hyoyeon of Girls' Generation, Seulgi and Wendy of Red velvet,
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service