Gyamu, Great Aya & Miki
GAM Gyamu, Great Aya & Miki Gyamu, Great Aya & Miki
Website Follow GAM



GAM (Great Aya & Miki), pronounced 'Gyamu', is a new Hello! Project unit consisting of Matsuura Aya and Fujimoto Miki. Their first single "Thanks!" was released on September 13th, 2006 with a Single V following on the 20th and is the main theme for the movie Sukeban Deka IV that Aya Matsuura star
Read more

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms