Gacharic Spin

Gachapin ガチャリック スピン
Gacharic Spin Gachapin Gachapin ガチャリック スピン



Members: F Chopper KOGA (Koga Michiko) is the leader and bass guitarist for Gacharic Spin (previously THE PINK☆PANDA)Hana (Hana Sano) is the singer and drummer for Gacharic Spin (previously  she was the guitarist of 12. Hitoe, guitarist and drummer of Heian and the bassist of ARMERIA and T
Read more

News & Topics

Load more
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service