men are simple

19 posts  ·  created 7yr ago by sneakychopsticks  ·  last post 3yr ago
Back  |  Forums    First help by dating and love problems    men are simple

sneakychopsticks
7yr ago
754 jpops
permalink i dont think you ladies realize how simple a man is... i see alot of post where a girl is asking "how do i know if a guy likes me" all you have to do is ask. be straight forward or you can just talk to him and find out if he is really the right guy for you. i am no professional match maker, but feel free to ask any questions about relationships. i will be more then happy to answer them for you :)

dangerose
7yr ago
1,786 jpops
permalink but if the girl's too straight forward, there's a tendency that the guy will stay away from the girl, right?

sneakychopsticks
7yr ago
754 jpops
permalink i wouldn't, no way i would try to get to know her better. that is something that would make my day, i dont know about you but just knowing you are liked is an amazing feeling

YukioSasazaki
7yr ago
244 jpops
permalink @dangerose Haha... well, i'll find it awkward at 1st but will stil try to get to know her better^^ afterall, being avoided by some1 is not a nice feeling

Tomagotchi
7yr ago
34,274 jpops

hey! im Mr simple :cool:

loool ... anyways ... i do tend to notice how males are as "complicated" ... girls like to other think sometimes or worry too much about things ... whereas males ... they dont really think ... they just do xD

^ thats not be btw ... its just what came to mind and after random observations xD

catherineramos
7yr ago
3,215 jpops
permalink When some men say, "just be straightforward", isn't it that they refer only to themselves? Some guys like straightforward girls, but some avoid girls who are straightforward, and sometimes it is just so awkward when you suddenly ask a guy whom you are somehow close with, "Do you like me?"