Have you try make your own favourite food or drinks?

63 posts  ·  created 10yr ago by CatLovers  ·  last post 2yr ago
Back  |  Forums    Food & drinks    Have you try make your own favourite food or drinks?

CatLovers
10yr ago
118,166 jpops
permalink :) [edit]Last edit by Cat Lovers on Saturday 07 Feb, 2009 at 15:18 +0%[/edit]

LJ
10yr ago
1,956 jpops
permalink I like Sushi :otsu:
since it's not that hard to make it
I prepare it for breakfast or lunch

emm, yummy
:lovec:

cottoncandy
10yr ago
6,247 jpops
permalink Ah! I have tried to make sushi >.< I thought it turned out quite ok for the frist time.
Other then that, I am a pretty hopeless cook... ^^'
I can make pancakes from stratch though. Yum Yum!

I wanna learn how to cook in Japan :jangel:

twoomnag
9yr ago
1,776 jpops
permalink naa~~
i've tried 2 make my own recipe of fried egg though..
i put all kinds of sauce and sumtin else there is in the kitchen cabinet and fridge..
soy sauce,,chilli sauce,,tomato sauce,,oyster sauce,,capcicum,,banana,,and carrots..
it turn out to be kinda grey and weird but the taste is perfect..criously..try it guys..

elenko94
9yr ago
2,067,699 jpops
permalink not really...i make omelett from time to time
the only thing i can cook XD

but beside that nope :RBfrown:
but i make with my friend...it becomes so good..
i love lasagna..with my friend...so i guess i have done it :D

Kokoniiruzee
9yr ago
2,607 jpops
permalink Erm... does "experiment" count? ^_^; as in mixing random stuff just to see if it tastes good and feed it to unsuspecting victims.. I mean tasters?

I do cook sometimes though. But then I like to "experiment"...[edit]Last edit by on Sunday 09 Aug, 2009 at 17:30 +35%[/edit]

RaaRaa
9yr ago
869 jpops
permalink I tried making pizza with a friend before and it turned out looking like lasagna... :RBohNo:

ApolloZeta
9yr ago
158 jpops
permalink Yes I have!!!
There is this Chicken Meatloaf I make that my family adores.