Drawing manga!!!

54 posts  ·  created 10yr ago by kaspars115  ·  last post 4yr ago
Back  |  Forums    Art & graphics design    Drawing manga!!!

kaspars115
10yr ago
1,204 jpops
permalink This topic is for those who likes to draw manga.....
For how long have you been drawing manga?
I've been drawing for a year i think :)
My drawing skill is avrege ....but im training and soon ill get better and better.....
So tell, how's the situation with you. Tell how long u draw and so on. :)
[edit]Last edit by kaspars115 on Saturday 04 Apr, 2009 at 15:34 +3.4%[/edit]

LovelessHero
10yr ago
6,083 jpops
permalink I've never actually tried drawing a manga before, I used to animate in an "anime" style though. I've been drawing for about 6-7 years, being a big fan of anime is what lead to liking J-pop as well.
I'll see what I can dredge up from my past when I actually drew.
Some of my early work:
Kagan
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/552/kagan.png
A mecha design of mine
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/5584/mecha.png
well here just look at my old art profile

Now that you mention it though creating a manga does sound like a fun project, anyone up for a collaboration?

Miki
10yr ago
3,060,936 jpops
permalink Loved the one with Rena and another one with Rose, very good, nice style.

Sesshou
10yr ago
325,842 jpops
permalink I have drawn about five years now. I started to draw manga when I started to read manga. :D
I thought manga looked good and very skillful, and that it was very interesting. I tried and I still draw, but now I have been little lazy, so now I don't really draw so much than before.
But anyway... I like drawing manga. :RBkiss:

FrozenRosePetal
9yr ago
729 jpops
permalink i've been drawing ever since i was little. i've been drawing people in the manga-type style for the last 8 months or so. i've drawing manga with panels and everything for about the last 2-3 months or so.

FrozenRosePetal
9yr ago
729 jpops