Fortune cherry

Fortune cherry
Follow Fortune cherry



Fortune cherry is an AKB48's sub-unit consisting of Tada Kyoka (AKB48) and Matsuda Yumi (HKT48). The unit was formed as part of AKB48's Group Unit Janken Tournment 2018.

News & Topics

JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service