9yr ago   ·   Saturday 10 Mar, 2012 - 04:05am UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   1,849 views
ORANGE RANGE Announces New Album
ORANGE RANGE will be releasing their 8th studio album on April 18th. The album is titled "NEO POP STANDARD".

The band will be going in a new direction with their album in celebration of their 10th anniversary. "NEO POP STANDARD" will be a 13 track electro album, including their single "Hello Sunshine Hello Future" which is available as a free download.

The limited edition version of the album will include a bonus DVD filled with music videos for the album as well as footage from "ORANGE RANGE Urgent Press Conference".

ORANGE RANGE also announced that they will be going on tour starting in May.

Check out the album's covers and track list below:

Regular Edition


1. Restart
2. Subway
3. Soul to Soul
4. Hello Sunshine Hello Future
5. Warning!!
6. Lion
7. Dry Hard
8. Morning View
9. Deep Blue Sea Flower
10. Baby Baby
11. Backpack
12. Magical Mystery Hunter
13. Anniversary Song ~10th~

Limited Edition

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service