Former D'espairsRay Members Form New Band

1decennia ago   ·   Sunday 18 Sep, 2011 - 08:04pm UTC   ·   utadafreak22   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   5,249 views
Former D'espairsRay Members Form New Band
Former D'espairsRay members TSUKASA and ZERO are ready to return to the music scene with their new brand new band, THE MICRO HEAD 4N'S!

The band is made of vocalist Ricky (DASEIN), guitarists kazuya and SHUN. (both ex-FANATIC◇CRISIS, ex-Lastlip), along with TSUKASA on drums and ZERO on bass.

THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S will make their stage debut at the Stylish Wave GENERATION event at Shibuya O-EAST on December 1st, alongside PENICILLIN, LM.C, and DaizyStripper.

TSUKASA asks that you please support them!
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: utadafreak22
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service