Aldious is Back with New Album this October!

8yr ago   ·   Sunday 11 Sep, 2011 - 10:05pm UTC   ·   utadafreak22   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   5,508 views
Aldious is Back with New Album this October!
Female metal band Aldious will release their second album, Determination, on October 12th.

Determination will feature 10 tracks, including a re-recording of their debut single “Defended Desire“ and new version of “Mermaid“. The album will also feature fan favorite songs that the band played during their tour in April, which the girls decided to produce. Limited edition versions of the album will include a DVD containing three PVs.

Before the release, Aldious has a concert coming up on September 18th in Sapporo, and one on September 23rd in Yokohama.

Determination 2011.10.12
01. Disclose
02. Defended Desire (Album Version)
03. Spirit Black
04. Eternal Delusion
05. 灰の雪 / Hai no Yuki (Album Version)
06. Wish Song
07. Mermaid (Determination Mix)
08. Spellbind
09. Carry Out !
010. 夜想曲 / Yasoukyoku

Determination 2011.10.12 [Limited Edition]
Same as above
00. "Spirit Black" Music Video
00. "Mermaid" Music Video
00. "Confusion" MUsic VIdeo

[ytid=bc40MuAO7ig][yttitle]Aldious - Mermaid (Music Video Sample)[/yttitle][ytcontent]アルディアス / マーメイド (ミュージック・ビデオ・サンプル)~アルディアスのヴォーカル、Ramiよりメッセージ~『この曲を...[/ytcontent]
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: utadafreak22
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service