S/mileage Reveals “Tachiagaaru” Covers & Tracklist

1decennia ago   ·   Tuesday 6 Sep, 2011 - 06:59pm UTC   ·   utadafreak22   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,608 views
S/mileage Reveals “Tachiagaaru” Covers & Tracklist
Idol group S/mileage has just revealed the jacket covers and tracklist for their upcoming single, “Tachiaagaru“!

S/mileage’s 7th single will be released on September 28th in six different versions: Limited Editions A - E and a regular CD-only version. Each of the first press editions will come with a different coupling track.

Check out the tracklist and covers below!

Tachiaagaru 2011.9.28
01. Tachiaagaru
02. Smile Ondon [Limited Editions A & B]
03. Boogie Train ‘11 [Limited Edition C]
04. Smileage Singles Chou Gekimoe Remix [Limited Edition D]
05. Tachiaagaru (Instrumental)

[Regular Edition]

[Limited Edition A]

[Limited Edition B]

[Limited Edition C]

[Limited Edition D]

[Limited Edition E]
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: utadafreak22
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service