MUSIC STATION Reveals Line Up for August 12th

7yr ago   ·   Monday 8 Aug, 2011 - 01:21pm UTC   ·   utadafreak22   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,072 views
MUSIC STATION Reveals Line Up for August 12th
MUSIC STATION has updated their official website with the guest list for their August 12th program!

This week’s episode features Kato Miliyah, Kis-My-Ft2, LOVE PSYCHEDELICO, and more. Also, don’t miss a special performance by American rock band RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS.

Check out the line up below!

Kato Miliyah – “Aitai”
Kis-My-Ft2 – “Everybody Go”
Kuwata Keisuke – “Let’s try again ~kuwata keisuke ver.~ “
Ryo-san – “Sanbyakurokujuugo Ho no March”
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS – “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie”

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: utadafreak22
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service