More Info on “V-ROCK DISNEY” Revealed

1decennia ago   ·   Friday 29 Jul, 2011 - 03:31pm UTC   ·   utadafreak22   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   13,493 views
More Info on “V-ROCK DISNEY” Revealed
Additional information on the highly-anticipated Disney/visual-kei album, “V-ROCK Disney“, has been revealed!

As we reported earlier, the album will contain remakes of popular Disney classics by some of the most visual kei bands, like Plastic Tree, NIGHTMARE, Sadie, and more. However, a Lion King song has finally made the tracklist like so many fans had hoped. Aoi will be singing “Can You Feel the Love Tonight”.

The cover art for the album has also been revealed.

V-ROCK DISNEY 2011.9.14
01. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice (‘Fantasia’) – NIGHTMARE
02. Friend Like Me (‘Aladdin’) – NIGHTMARE
03. Beauty and the Beast (‘Beauty and the Beast’) – Kawamura Ryuuichi
04. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride (‘Lilo & Stitch’) – PENICILLIN
05. Chim Chim Cheree (‘Mary Poppins’) – Plastic Tree
06. This Is Halloween (‘The Nightmare Before Christmas’) – Sadie
07. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (‘The Lion King’) – Aoi
08. Supercalifraglisticexpialidocious (‘Mary Poppins’) – THE KIDDIE
09. When You Wish Upon a Star (‘Pinocchio’) – NINJAMAN JAPAN
10. Heigh-Ho (‘Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs’) – CASCADE
11. You’ll Be In My Heart (‘Tarzan’) – DASEIN
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: utadafreak22
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service