“V-ROCK Disney” Album with Plastic Tree, Sadie & More!

1decennia ago   ·   Saturday 9 Jul, 2011 - 08:26pm UTC   ·   utadafreak22   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   11,082 views
“V-ROCK Disney” Album with Plastic Tree, Sadie & More!
Nope, we’re not joking. On September 7, you can hear your favorite visual kei bands cover ten beloved childhood classics in the upcoming album “V-ROCK Disney”.

The album is currently tentative. Not much is known about this release except its tracklist, but “V-ROCK Disney” is certainly raising eyebrows and sparking interest in v-kei and Disney fans alike.

Check out the tracklist below!

01. Ryuichi Kawamura – Beauty and the Beast [Beauty and the Beast]
02. NIGHTMARE – Fantasia [Fantasia]
03. NIGHTMARE – A Friend like me [Aladdin]
04. Plastic Tree – Chim Chim Cher-ee [Mary Poppins]
05. PENICILLIN – Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride [Lilo & Stitch]
06. Ninjaman Japan – When You Wish Upon a Star [Pinocchio]
07. CASCADE – Heigh-Ho [Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs]
08. The KIDDIE – Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious [Mary Poppins]
09. DASEIN – You’ll be in My Heart [Tarzan]
10. Sadie – This is Halloween [Nightmare Before Christmas]

Which song from the album are you most excited to hear?

Update: Album delayed.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: utadafreak22
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service