TV Asashi's Dream Festival 2011 Announces 1st Artist Lineup

10yr ago   ·   Tuesday 5 Jul, 2011 - 08:33pm UTC   ·   utadafreak22   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,763 views
TV Asashi's Dream Festival 2011 Announces 1st Artist Lineup
TV Asashi’s major live event of the year, "Dream Festival 2011”, will take place from September 23rd to the 25th at Tokyo’s Nippon Budokan. The first artist lineup for the event has been announced.

Like the station’s popular program “Music Station”, this year’s event promises a diverse lineup of artists. Performing on September 23rd will be L’Arc-en-Ciel, Ikimono-gakari, Kuraki Mai, TOKIO, and Unicorn. September 24th will feature Tokyo Jihen, Kato Miliyah, the third-generation J Soul Brothers, Perfume, and RIP SLYME. And on September 25th B’z, 9mm Parabellum Bullet, GLAY, CHATMONCHY, Porno Graffitti, and ONE OK ROCK will perform. More artists will be added to the September 23 and 24 lineups.

Ticket pre-orders start July 9 on the Dream Festival’s official website. General tickets go on sale August 20. A three-day pass will cost 9,000 yen (~111 USD).
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: utadafreak22
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service