AKB48 2011 Senbatsu Election Final Results

1decennia ago   ·   Thursday 9 Jun, 2011 - 11:29am UTC   ·   cowazaki   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   20,632 views
AKB48 2011 Senbatsu Election Final Results
The final results for AKB48's 3rd Senbatsu Election is out! Guess who got number 1 this year?!

A total of 152 girls were part of the election from AKB48, SKE48 and the new NMB48. Voting started in May 24th and ended on June 8th at 3:00pm JST. The girl in the first spot will become the center of the 22nd single and along with the next 20 girls will also be included in the next single. The first 21 girls will form the "senbatsu" (selected or selection) for the coming year until the next election. The rest of the girls will become the "Undergirls" and will sing the B-side. AKB48's popularity had surely grown. Around 31,000 votes were for 12th place this year, this similar number of votes went to first place Oshima Yuko last year.

The 22nd single will be released in August 24th and directed by Tsutumi Yukihiko.

2011 AKB48 3rd Senbatsu Election Results
1. Maeda Atsuko (Team A) - 139,892 votes
2. Oshima Yuko (Team K) - 122,843 votes
3. Kashiwagi Yuki (Team B) - 74,252 votes
4. Shinoda Mariko (Team A) - 60,539 votes
5. Watanabe Mayu (Team B) - 59,118 votes
6. Kojima Haruna (Team A) - 52,920 votes
7. Takahashi Minami (Team A) - 52,790 votes
8. Itano Tomomi (Team K) - 50,403 votes
9. Sashihara Rino (Team A) - 45,227 votes
10. Matsui Rena (Team S) - 36,929 votes
11. Miyazawa Sae (Team K)
12. Takajo Aki (Team A)
13. Kitahara Rie (Team B)
14. Matsui Jurina (Team S)
15. Minegishi Minami (Team K)
16. Kasai Tomomi (Team B)
17. Akimoto Sayaka (Team K)
18. Sato Amina (Team B)
19. Yokoyama Yui (Team K)
20. Masuda Yuka (Team B)
21. Kuramochi Asuka (Team A)
22. Umeda Ayaka (Team K)
23. Takayanagi Akane (Team KII)
24. Nakagawa Haruka (Team A)
25. Oota Aika (Team A)
26. Hirajima Natsumi (Team B)
27. Miyazaki Miho – (Team B)
28. Yamamoto Sayaka (Team N)
29. Oya Shizuka (Team A)
30. Oya Masana (Team S)
31. Nito Moeno (Team K)
32. Komori Mika (Team B)
33. Hata Sawako (Team S)
34. Sato Sumire (Team B)
35. Oba Mina (Team 4)
36. Suda Akari (Team S)
37. Maeda Ami (Team A)
38. Matsui Sakiko (Team K)
39. Ichikawa Miori (Team 4)
40. Fujie Reina (Team K)

Congratulations to the girls that made it in the top 40! and a big congratulations to Maeda Atsuko and all the best to her new solo single!

Stay with us as we report with videos and more information on the finals!
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: cowazaki
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms