Chiharu Mitamura Announces New Album "Hizumi Datte Dakishimete"

9mo ago   ·   Tuesday 27 Aug, 2019 - 01:33pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   3 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   1,353 views
Chiharu Mitamura Announces New Album

Chiharu Mitamura has announced that she will be releasing a new studio album titled "Hizumi Datte Dakishimete" on October 9.

This will be Mitamura's 4th studio album, and her first since 2015.

The lead song from the album is titled "Dokuhaku". It is available beginning August 28 ahead of the album's release. Its music video was released on YouTube.

Mitamura will be going on tour starting January 2020 to promote her new album.

Check out the cover art and track list for "Hizumi Datte Dakishimete" below:

1. Kinen Seki
2. Dokuhaku
3. ex. friend
4. Tokyo Moyo
5. Ano ni Tsu Ame ga Futta Kara
6. Woman
7. Humor ga Tari Nai
8. Ginga Tetsudo no Yoru
9. Tenohira no Love Song

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service