ex-gossip Members Come Back as New Band NICOLAS

6mo ago   ·   Thursday 16 May, 2019 - 07:29am UTC   ·   Keia   ·   5 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   681 views
ex-gossip Members Come Back as New Band NICOLAS

Goods news for fans of Visual Kei band gossip! The members are back with their new band NICOLAS.

It has been not even five months since gossip held its last live at Meguro Rock May Kan but they already announced their comeback as "NICOLAS". And the first live of this new band will be held at the exact same live house - on July 1st, 2019.

The members are the same as those of gossip: vocal Saku, guitarists Akane and Satsuki, bassist Zero and drummer Ritsu.

They will hold a tour that is seperated in four parts. The first "act" is the first live. The other three acts are consisting of 7 to 12 concerts all around Japan. 

You want to check out their music? Here is a trailer!

And if you are interested now, check out their website and follow them on Twitter and Facebook!

Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report Gossip Follow
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service