ONE OK ROCK Announces New Album "Eye of the Storm"

4yr ago   ·   Friday 23 Nov, 2018 - 03:44pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   9 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   3,968 views
ONE OK ROCK Announces New Album

ONE OK ROCK will be releasing a new studio album titled "Eye of the Storm" on February 13, 2019.

The album was announced the same day as the release of the band's new music video "Stand Out Fit In". The song was used as a CM song for a series of Honda commercials.

2 versions of the album will be available upon release: a Regular Edition (CD-Only) and a Limited Edition (CD DVD). The DVD will contain an acoustic studio session.

Check out the track list and cover art for "Eye of the Storm" below:

1. Eye of the Storm
2. Stand Out Fit In
3. Head High
4. Grow Old Die Young
5. Push Back
6. Wasted Nights
7. Change
8. Letting Go
9. Worst in Me
10. In the Stars (feat. Kiiara)
11. Giants
12. Can't Wait
13. The Last Time

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report ONE OK ROCK Follow
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service