B'LAIVE to Release Mini Album "Haiburi!"

2yr ago   ·   Tuesday 31 Jul, 2018 - 06:30am UTC   ·   Keia   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   621 views
B'LAIVE to Release Mini Album

Visual Kei band B'LAIVE will release its new mini album "Haiburi!" (ハイブリ!) on August 15th.

If you're thinking about grabbing a copy then you can decide between the Limited Edition for 2300 Yen and the Regular Edition for 2100 Yen. Both types will feature the same songs that are listed below while the Limited Edition comes with a DVD featuring the PV and Making of "Feel the Freedom Music".

Track lists
01. Hybrid(SE)
02. Feel the Freedom Music
03. Tsumi to mitsu (罪蜜〜ツミトミツ〜)
04. usoiya-Lier- (嘘嫌-Lier-)
05. F.U.C.K
06. Hoterihi (頬照火) 

EDIT: It as postponed to August 22nd.

Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report B'LAIVE Follow
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms