Jin Akanishi Releases Track List & Cover Art For Rearranged Album "A la carte"

5yr ago   ·   Tuesday 12 Jun, 2018 - 12:55pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,846 views
Jin Akanishi Releases Track List & Cover Art For Rearranged Album

Jin Akanishi will be releasing a rearranged album titled "A la carte" on August 1.

During Akanishi's "JIN AKANISHI LIVE TOUR 2018", the singer's songs were arranged to better fit into his performance. The rearrangement brought out something different in the song, inspiring Akanishi to create an entire album of rearranged music.

14 songs will be included on the upcoming album. 13 of the tracks will be rearrangements of a selection songs throughout his career. One song, titled "Feelin", will be an original track recorded for the album.

2 versions of the album will be available upon release: a Regular Edition (CD-Only), and a Limited Edition (CD DVD). The DVD will contain footage from Akanishi's latest tour.

Check out the track list and cover art for "A la carte" below:

Regular Edition

Limited Edition

1. Feelin'
2. Go Higher (Rearranged)
3. Ain't Enough (Rearranged)
4. Slow (Rearranged)
5. Dayum (Rearranged)
6. Baila (Rearranged)
7. Mami Loca (Rearranged)
8. One Last Time (Rearranged)
9. Heart Beat (Rearranged)
10. Opaque (Rearranged)
11. Can't Get Enough (Rearranged)
12. Summer Loving (Rearranged)
13. Hey What's Up? (Rearranged)
14. Mi Amor (Rearranged)

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Jin Akanishi Follow
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service