Kis-My-Ft2 Announces New Single "LOVE"

3yr ago   ·   Monday 21 May, 2018 - 12:33pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   4 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   3,062 views
Kis-My-Ft2 Announces New Single

Kis-My-Ft2 will be releasing a new single titled "LOVE" on July 11.

The theme of the new single will be love in all its various forms. The B-side track on the Limited Edition versions of the single will be "Because I Love You", while the Regular Edition will come with 3 unit tracks.

3 versions of the single will be available upon release: a Regular Edition (CD-Only), and 2 different Limited Edition versions (CD DVD).

Check out the track list for "LOVE" below:

Regular Edition

1. L.O.V.E.
2. TBD (Taisuke Fujigaya, Kento Senga & Wataru Yokoo)
3. TBD (Yuta Tamamori & Toshiya Miyata)
4. TBD (Hiromitsu Kitayama & Takashi Nikaido)

Limited Edition

1. L.O.V.E.
2. Because I Love You

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Kis-My-Ft2 Follow
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service