Ayane Yamazaki Announces Major Label Debut Album "METROPOLIS"

5mo ago   ·   Monday 7 May, 2018 - 08:21pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   652 views
Ayane Yamazaki Announces Major Label Debut Album

Ayane Yamazaki has announced that she will be releasing her debut major label studio album "METROPOLIS" on July 25.

The new album shares the same name as the classic 1920s science fiction film about a utopia-style city that exists above a bleak world for the underclass. Yamazaki was inspired by the movie while putting together her new album.

Yamazaki first began releasing music in 2016 as an indie singer. She made the switch to FOR LIFE MUSIC Entertainment this year.

Check out the track list and cover art for "METROPOLIS" below:

1. After Stories
2. Sekai no Soto no Doko e Demo
3. Long Goodbye
4. Nobody Else
6. Koi ga Yume no Uchi
7. Mimi Hitsuji to Milk Chocolate
8. Nitrogen
9. Wolf Moon
10. Umiheikou

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service