Sexy Zone Announces New Single "Innocent Days"

5yr ago   ·   Wednesday 28 Mar, 2018 - 06:03pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   6 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   4,879 views
Sexy Zone Announces New Single

Sexy Zone will be releasing its 15th single "Innocent Days" on June 6.

The new song has been described as a gentle ballad. It's message is that no matter how hard today may seem, look back at the beauty of your past and use that to drive yourself forward into the future.

The title track will be getting a music video, as a well as a short film that explores the bonds between the group's members.

3 versions of the single will be available upon release: a Regular Edition (CD-Only) and 2 different Limited Edition (CD DVD) versions. each version will have its own track list with unique B-sides.

Check out the track list for "Innocent Days" below:

Regular Edition

1. Innocent Days
3. Hoshi no Ame
4. Innocent Days (Instrumental)
5. UNSTOPPABLE (Instrumental)
6. Hoshi no Ame (Instrumental)

Limited Edition A

1. Innocent Days
2. Baby Romantica
3. Baby Romantica (Instrumental)

Limited Edition B

1. Innocent Days
2. Twilight Sunset
3. Twilight Sunset (Instrumental)

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Sexy Zone Follow
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service