E-girls Announces New Album "E.G. 11"

2yr ago   ·   Tuesday 27 Mar, 2018 - 01:14pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   1,604 views
E-girls Announces New Album

E-girls will be releasing a new studio album titled "E.G. 11" on May 23.

This will be the group's first studio album since its major lineup change last summer.

The upcoming album will have 2 CDs. The first will the typical studio album containing 17 tracks. The second CD will contain previously released E-girls songs re-recorded with new group members Reina Washio, Karen Fujii, and Takebe Yuzuna.

5 versions of the single will be available upon release: a 2CD version, a 2CD DVD version, a 2CD Blu-ray version, a 2CD 2DVD version, and a 2CD 2Blu-ray version.

Following the release of the album, E-Girls will be going on a nationwide tour titled "E-girls LIVE TOUR 2018 ~E.G. 11~" starting in June.

Check out the track list for the album below:

CD 1

1. Love ☆ Queen
2. Smile For Me
3. Tomorrow will be a good day
4. Piece of your Heart
5. Kitakaze to Taiyou
6. Making Life
7. Hitohira
8. Aishiteru to Itte Yokatta
9. Run with You
10. What I Want Is
11. Pain, pain
13. LOVE
14. Y.M.C.A. (E-girls version)
15. Show Time
16. Just a little
17. Keep On
*Track order to be determined

CD 2

1. Celebration!
2. One Two Three
3. Follow Me
5. Gomennasai no Kissing You
6. Kurukuru
7. Diamond Only
8. Anniversary!!
9. Merry × Merry Xmas★
11. STRAWBERRY Sadastic
12. Highschool ♡ Love
13. Mr.Snowman
14. Dance Dance Dance
15. E.G. summer RIDER
16. Pink Champagne
17. Go! Go! Let's Go!
*Track order to be determined

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report E-Girls Follow
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service